JONES LANG LASALLE Form 8-K June 04, 2012	INC				
SECURITIES AND EXCH	IANGE COMMISSION				
WASHINGTON, D.C. 205	49				
FORM 8-K					
CURRENT REPORT					
Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of					
The Securities Exchange Act of 1934					
Date of report (Date of earliest event reported): May 31, 2012					
JONES LANG LASALLE (Exact name of registrant a					
Maryland (State or other jurisdiction of Incorporation)	001-13145 (Commission File Number)	36-4150422 (IRS Employer Identification No.)			

Registrant's telephone number, including area code: (312) 782-5800

(Address of Principal Executive Offices) (Zip Code)

60601

200 East Randolph Drive, Chicago, IL

Not Applicable

(Former name or former address, if changed since last report.)

Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions (*see* General Instruction A.2. below):

£Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425)

£Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-12)

£Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b))

£Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))

1

#### Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

On May 31, 2012, Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated (the "Company") held its Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting").

Of the 43,624,291 total shares of common stock of the Company that were issued and outstanding on the record date for the Meeting, March 19, 2012, 41,453,782 shares, constituting 95.02% of the total outstanding shares, were represented in person or by proxy at the Meeting. The matters voted upon at the Annual Meeting and the results of such voting are set forth below based on the information we received on the day of the meeting from our vote tabulator, Broadridge Investor Communications.

1. The eleven nominees for Directors were elected to serve one-year terms to expire at the annual meeting of shareholders in 2013, as follows:

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain
Hugo Bagué	36,972,802	491,148	14,164
Colin Dyer	37,083,091	381,959	13,064
Darryl Hartley-Leonard	37,195,049	268,544	14,521
Deanne Julius	36,977,992	485,601	14,521
Ming Lu	36,976,983	486,902	14,229
Lauralee E. Martin	34,926,605	2,538,387	13,122
Martin H. Nesbitt	37,383,060	80,240	14,814
Sheila A. Penrose	36,763,171	701,804	13,139
David B. Rickard	37,382,901	81,050	14,163
Roger T. Staubach	36,868,764	595,135	14,215
Thomas C. Theobald	36,564,398	899,197	14,519

The non-binding advisory proposal regarding executive compensation ("say on pay") was approved by the following shareholder vote:

For Against Abstain 35,543,5391,874,96759,608

There were 3,975,668 broker non-votes on this proposal.

<sup>3.</sup> The proposal to approve the performance-based award provisions used to determine executive compensation under the Jones Lang LaSalle Stock Award and Incentive Plan received the following shareholder votes:

For Against Abstain 35,278,1102,178,93521,069

4. The appointment of KPMG, LLP to serve as our independent registered public accounting firm for the year 2012 was ratified by the following shareholder vote:

For Against Abstain 41,183,259257,43213,091

2

#### **SIGNATURES**

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Dated: June 1, 2012 JONES LANG LASALLE INCORPORATED

By:/s/ Mark J. Ohringer Name: Mark J. Ohringer Executive Vice President,

Title: Global General Counsel and

Corporate Secretary