Washington, D.C. 20549




Current Report Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of

the Securities Exchange Act of 1934



Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): June 14, 2018




(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)




(State of



(Commission File



(IRS Employer

Identification Number)



2481 Manana Drive

Dallas TX 75220

(Address of principal executive offices)


Registrant’s telephone number, including area code: (214) 357-9588


Check the appropriate box if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the reporting obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions:


¨Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under the Securities Act
¨Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 of the Exchange Act
¨Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) Exchange Act
¨Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) Exchange Act


Indicate by check mark whether the Registrant is an emerging growth company as defined in Rule 405 of the Securities Act of 1933 (§230.405 of this chapter) or Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (§240.12b-2 of this chapter).


Emerging growth company ¨


If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ¨






Item 5.07.Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.


At the Annual Meeting, the following matters were submitted to the vote of the shareholders, with the results of voting on each such matter as set forth below.


Proposal 1


Each of the registrant’s nominees was elected a director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders or until his or her successor is elected and qualified.


Name Number of Shares Voted
  For Against Abstain
Victor L. Crawford 33,861,898 20,152 115,960
Hamish A. Dodds 33,796,236 86,000 115,774
Michael J. Griffith 33,782,094 100,182 115,734
Jonathan S. Halkyard 33,805,815 76,381 115,814
Stephen M. King 33,217,544 559,922 220,544
Patricia H. Mueller 33,832,976 52,767 112,267
Kevin M. Sheehan 33,493,961 387,360 116,689
Jennifer Storms 33,834,772 51,796 111,442


Proposal 2


The proposal to ratify the appointment of KPMG LLP as Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm for the fiscal year ending February 4, 2018, was approved. The results were as follows:


For Against Abstain
35,900,024 701,290 126,757


Proposal 3


The proposal on the Registrant’s executive compensation was approved. The results were as follows:


For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote
33,034,220 557,125 386,665 2,730,061







Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.




Date: June 15, 2018 By:  /s/ Jay L. Tobin
    Jay L. Tobin
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
and Secretary